Learning Resources

at Bucks

Emerging Technologies Librarian

1 Comment

Hey everybody,

I am Matt Seibert or as some call me, the ID card guy. I will be working at Bucks County Community College as the Emerging Technologies Librarian in the MInDSpace. At the MInDSpace, we are using new and interesting technologies for teaching and for having fun, all while learning. I look forward to helping Bucks County Community College library users. So come to the library, it’s a great place to be.

Matt

Matt

One thought on “Emerging Technologies Librarian

  1. I vote this man the nicest man on campus; he introduced himself while my partner and I were having impromptu lunch with the nicest student on campus. Days later, we ran into him by accident in search of Natalie Kaye, and he walked us to her office PERSONALLY.

    Give this man an award; he deserves merit pay for enthusiasm and helpfulness.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

